HAUL // Chanel, Dior and NARS

Hello hello!

Please forgive me for being absent from blogging for soooo long! Anyhow, I’m back with some haul that I got several days back.

Haul

Haul

Here I have :

Chanel Vitalumiere Aqua Foundation in 30 Beige // RM 160

Chanel Vitalumiere Aqua B30

Chanel Vitalumiere Aqua B30

♥ Chanel Rouge Allure Gloss in 16 Extase // RM 100

Chanel Rouge Allure Gloss in 16 Extase

Chanel Rouge Allure Gloss in 16 Extase

♥ Dior Show Brow Styler in 001 Universal Brown // RM 85

Dior Show Brow Styler

Dior Show Brow Styler

♥ Dior Universal Lip Contour // RM 82

Dior Universal Lip Contour

Dior Universal Lip Contour

♥ NARS Algorithm Palette (LE – Holiday 2014 Collection) // RM 210

NARS Algorithm Palette

NARS Algorithm Palette

And that is it for my haul so far, oh but around next 2 weeks I’ll be travelling back to my hometown so probably I’d snatch something in the Duty Free Shop teeeheee~ Coming up is a review on the Vitalumiere Aqua, the foundation that I’ve been wanting to try for sooo long! Until then…


xox ♥

Logo

Say hello! ... or something!

